The Official Trailer – Fauk My Life

15726492_382574445417880_5830568076572558086_nedited.jpg

I am beyond excited to finally share the Fauk My Life official trailer for the first season! You can view it by clicking this direct link: Fauk My Life Trailer 

Working on this project has truly been an amazing experience and I think audiences all over the world will fall in love with this story about two young women pursuing their athletic dreams as well as figuring out life and discovering the kind of person they want to be. It’s not your stereotypical sports story that focuses on the end goal of getting recruited or drafted at the professional level and making lots of money. It focuses more on the athletes’ journeys to self discovery and inner peace.

For more details and footage, you can enjoy sneak preview footage of the actual Pilot episode on the official website: Fauk My Life

Leave a comment