Jon Benét Ramsey The Musical

IMG_0915

I will be playing Detective Arndt, the Judge and several ensemble roles in the first premiere of Jon Benét Ramsey The Musical, featuring at the Hollywood Fringe Festival this summer! When I first attended the audition for this musical, I did not know the story of sweet, innocent Jon Benét and the mysterious, unsolved case. The witty, daring musical director and writer have created a show that is very entertaining, informative and features many Broadway Songs but adapted to tell the story about Jon Benét’s murder, including Phantom’s ‘Masquerade’, Les Miserables ‘I Dreamed a Dream’, Sound of Music’s ‘Favorite Things’ and Chicago’s Razzle Dazzle’.  I have had a blast so far with the incredibly, talented cast and directors. We also found out that Chuvy Bravo, from The Chelsea Lately Show, will be playing Jon Benét’! This will be an exciting experience. For ticket info click the link below:

Jon Benet Ramsey The Musical

Leave a comment